You are here

Commencement Committee

Commencement Committee Members:

Bob Borden - Chancellor's Office

Nancy Burley - Academic Affairs

Stacy Crawford - School of Fine Arts

Matt Duffy - Alumni Relations

Julie Feiring - UMD Stores

Kim Habig - Graduate School

Meghan Haider - Communications Department

Michele Hatcher - Swenson College of Science & Engineering

Jim Johnson - UMD Stores

Lisa Johnson - Office of the Registrar

Kristen Lesemann - Labovitz School of Business & Economics

Andrew Manteuffel - Information Technology Systems & Services

Lisa Martin - UMD Stores

Ann Miller - College of Education & Human Service Professions

Trent Nelson -  Labovitz School of Business & Economics

Carlee Williams - Office of the Chancellor

Lynne Williams - Marketing & Public Relations